Parents' Notice Board - Bunscoil Buachaillí Réalt na Mara

Go to content

Main menu:

Parents' Notice Board

Parents





Dates For Your Diary


Monday 25th, Tues 26th February-Skipping Workshops
Monday 25th February-GAA coaching postponed to Monday March 4th
Thursday 28th Feb Assembly

Friday 1st March Credit Union Quiz Chapter Final Pillo Hotel, Ashbourne, 7pm
Thursday 7th March Science Blast Off, RDS
Wednesday 13th March Athletics Navan Race Course
Monday 18th March Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19th March First Confession, Star of the Sea Church, Mornington
Wednesday 27th March Confirmation 3pm Star of the Sea Church


Wedneday 3rd April Meath County Final Spelling Bee
Wednesday 3rd April Tullyallen Athletics
12th April School closes at noon for Easter Holidays


It has come to our attention that a child in one of our classes has a severe allergic reaction to nuts. This allergic reaction (anaphylactic shock) can occur through ingestion of nuts, cross contamination and possibly through breathing peanuts in the air.
Since this condition can be life threatening, we are asking for your help in minimising the risk to this child by avoiding peanuts/nuts and any food containing these ingredients in school lunches.

Due to the severity of the problem, it is important that all parents carry out the suggested measures and reduce the risk of allergic reaction to this child.

We thank you for your co-operation.


School Attendance Guidelines

April 19th

Confirmation, Star of the Sea Church, Mornington

May 11th
First Holy Communion, Star of the Sea Church, Mornington

Tennis Coaching - click here

Resources, Activities & Games - click here


 
Back to content | Back to main menu