Resources, Activities & Games - Bunscoil Buachaillí Réalt na Mara

Go to content

Main menu:

Resources, Activities & Games

Parents

Resources, Activites & Games

                     

                    

                                                                                   




  Junior -  Starfall   http://www.starfall.com/

                 Sebastian Swan   http://www.sebastianswan.org.uk/index.html

                 Storynory   http://www.storynory.com/

                 Storyline   http://www.storylineonline.net/


  Senior – Woodlands Junior                  http://resources.woodlands-junior.kent.sch.uk/literacy/index.htm
              
                  Syllables   http://www.vocabulary.co.il/syllables/







Maths Games    http://resources.woodlands-junior.kent.sch.uk/maths/index.html

Cool Maths   http://www.coolmath4kids.com/

The Great Tables Challenge   http://www.theschoolhub.ie/sample.php

Top Marks    http://www.topmarks.co.uk/maths-games/5-7-years/counting

Fun Brain    http://www.funbrain.com/brain/MathBrain/MathBrain.html

Hooda Math  http://www.hoodamath.com/games/sixth-grade.html

Data / Graphs  - draw your own  http://www.mathsisfun.com/data/data-graph.php






Jigsaw Games – Ireland, Europe & USA      www.edware.ie/onlinegames

Exploring Europe   www.toporopa.eu

Google Maps   https://www.google.co.uk/maps/



On This Day   http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/default.stm

Irish History Quiz   www.ireland101.com/quiz/timeline

History Games   http://www.kidspast.com/history-games/






Go Wild    http://gowild.wwf.org.uk/

Bird watch Ireland    http://www.birdwatchireland.ie/KidsZone/tabid/74/Default.aspx

Wild Times   http://www.rspb.org.uk/discoverandenjoynature/families/children/join_in/wex.aspx

Science Spy  http://www.ecofriendlykids.co.uk/

Kids Health   http://kidshealth.org/kid/htbw/





I am an artist     http://www.iamanartist.ie

Build Your Wild Self    http://www.buildyourwildself.com/





Instruments of the Orchestra   http://www.thirteen.org/publicarts/orchestra/


















 
Back to content | Back to main menu