School Calendar - Bunscoil Buachaillí Réalt na Mara

Go to content

Main menu:

School Calendar

Parents



Bunscoil Buachaillí, Réalt na Mara 2019 - 2020

AUGUST: School will re-open Thursday 29th August, 2019.

OCTOBER: All schools will close from Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November, 2019 inclusive.
  
NOVEMBER: School will re-open on Monday 4th November, 2019.   

Parent Teacher Meetings 13th & 14th November                            
    
DECEMBER: Christmas Holidays: School will close at 12noon on Friday 20th December, 2019.  

JANUARY: School will re-open on Monday 6th January, 2020.

FEBRUARY:
 Mid-term Break: School will close from Monday 17th February 2020 until Friday 21st inc
                   School will re-open on Monday 24th February, 2020.  
                                      
MARCH:  School closed: Monday 16th March.
                       
APRIL: Easter Holidays will begin from 12 noon on Friday, 3rd April, 2020.  

            School will re-open Monday 20th April, 2020.
                       
MAY: School closed:  May Bank Holiday – Monday  4th  May, 2020.  

JUNE: School closed: June Bank Holiday – Monday 1st  June, 2020

           Summer Holiday:  will begin from 12 noon – Friday 26th June, 2020.
                       






 
Back to content | Back to main menu